Contact Details: Ward Boundaries

There are 13 wards in Three Rivers, which came into effect on 22 May 2014, following the Boundary Commission review of the district.

Maps showing the ward boundaries can be downloaded by clicking on the name of the ward.

Boundary Map 

 A Abbots Langley and Bedmond
 B = Carpenders Park
 C = Chorleywood North and Sarratt
 D = Chorleywood South and Maple Cross
 E = Dickinsons
 F = Durrants
 G = Gade Valley
 H = Leavesden
 I = Moor Park and Eastbury
 J Oxhey Hall and Hayling
 K = Penn and Mill End
 L = Rickmansworth Town
 M = South Oxhey


Details of the Councillors for each of these wards can be viewed here.

The Hertfordshire County Council division boundary maps can be downloaded below.

ED2017 59 Abbots Langley (pdf)

ED2017 60 Croxley (pdf)

ED2017 61 Rickmansworth East & Oxhey Park (pdf)

ED2017 62 Rickmansworth West (pdf)

ED2017 63 South Oxhey & Eastbury (pdf)

ED2017 64 Three Rivers Rural (pdf)