Ward Councillors

There are 13 Wards within the Three Rivers District. Click on a Councillor's name to view contact details and information about Committees that they sit on.

Ward boundary maps can be viewed and downloaded here.

Abbots Langley and Bedmond Ward:

Matthew Bedford     Sara Bedford     David Major

Carpenders Park Ward:

David Coltman      Rue Grewal    Shanti Maru   

Chorleywood North and Sarratt Ward:

Philip Hearn     Ciaran Reed    Alison Wall

Chorleywood South and Maple Cross Ward:

Raj Khiroya    Martin Trevett     Phil Williams

Dickinsons Ward:

Chris Mitchell    Paul Rainbow     Dominic Sokalski

Durrants Ward:

Steve Drury     Chris Lloyd     Stephanie Singer

Gade Valley Ward:

Ruth Clark    Khalid Hussain    Jon Tankard

Leavesden Ward:

Stephen Giles-Medhurst     Kevin Raeburn     Kate Turner

Moor Park & Eastbury Ward:

Abbas Merali     Debbie Morris     Reena Ranger

Oxhey Hall and Hayling Ward:

Keith Martin     Andrew Scarth     Anne Winter

Penn and Mill End Ward:

Tony Humphreys     Sarah Nelmes     Roger Seabourne

Rickmansworth Town Ward:

Andrea Fraser     Lisa Hudson    David Raw    

South Oxhey Ward:

Stephen Cox     Joan King     Stephen King