Register of Member Interests

Three Rivers District Council has adopted a Code-of-conduct for its Members that sets out rules governing their behaviour. 

Members also agreed the form which needs to be completed when registering or declining of gifts and hospitality

The Localism Act 2011, under which the Code of Conduct has been made, places a legal duty on Councillors to register and disclose Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Interests, the description of which are set out in the Code. It is also a legal requirement that such declarations are published on the Council's web site.  Registers can be viewed by clicking on the links below.

Cllr M Bedford updated 2022 (pdf)

Cllr S Bedford updated 2022 (pdf)

Cllr R Clark updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor David Coltman 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Stephen Cox updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Steve Drury updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Andrew Fraser 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Rue Grewal 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Philip Hearn 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Lisa Hudson 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Tony Humphrey updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Khalid Hussain (2022)

Councillor Raj Khiroya updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Joan King updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Stephen King updated 2021 (pdf)

Cllr Chris Lloyd updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor David Major updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Keith Martin updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Abbas Merali 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Chris Mitchell 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Debbie Morris updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Sarah Nelmes updated 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Kevin Raeburn 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Paul Rainbow 2022

Councillor Reena Ranger updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor David Raw updated 2022 (pdf)

Cllr Ciaran Reed updated 2022 (pdf)

Cllr Andrew Scarth updated 2022 (pdf)

Cllr Roger Seabourne updated 2022 (pdf)

Councillor Jon Tankard updated 2021 (pdf)

Councillor Phil Williams updated 2023 (pdf)

Councillor Anne Winter 2022 (pdf)

Click on the links below to view a Register of Members' Interests for a Parish Council.

Abbots Langley Parish Council

Batchworth Community Council

Chorleywood Parish Council

Croxley Green Parish Council

Sarratt Parish Council

Watford Rural Parish Council