Licensing Committee


The minutes of previous Licensing Committee meetings can be accessed here.

The Licensing Committee Members are as follows:

Liberal Democrat Councillors:

Raj Khiroya (Chair)

Martin Trevett (Vice-Chair)

Paul Rainbow

Roger Seabourne

Alex Turner

Kate Turner

Conservative Councillors:

Donna Duncan

David Coltman

Alison Wall

Labour Councillor

Stephen Cox

Independent Councillors Group:

Joanna Clemens



filter meetings

There are no items.