The Council comprises 39 Councillors who represent 13 wards and are divided into the following political groups. The current composition of the Council is:

Liberal Democrat = 19 seats
Conservative = 16 seats
Labour = 3 seats
Independent = 1 seat

Click on a Councillor's name below to view contact details and information about the Committees on which they sit.