Hertfordshire Constabulary provides policing in Three Rivers.

There are 3 Police Stations in the District:

Rickmansworth Police Station
Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, Herts  WD3 1RL

Oxhey Police Station
Oxhey Drive, Watford, Herts  WD1 6SD (no front counter service)

Abbots Langley Police Station
Manor Lodge, High Street, Abbots Langley, WD5 0AP

Hertfordshire's Police and Crime Commissioner is responsible for setting the policing budget, holding the Chief Constable to account, determining local policing priorities and representing the views of Hertfordshire’s residents.  David Lloyd is the Police and Crime Commissioner for Hertfordshire.

The telephone number for non-emergency calls to Hertfordshire Police is 101. 

Community Safety