Search

Contact Details: Residents Associations

Bridle Lane and Wagon Way Residents’ Association
Alan Schofield
a.schofield@talk21.com

Carpenders Park Residents’ Association
www.carpendersparkresidents.org.uk/
contact@carpendersparkresidents.org.uk

Chorleywood & District Residents’ Association
Debbie Rosario
01923 537 637
chair@chorleywoodresidents.co.uk
secretary@chorleywoodresidents.co.uk

Copthorne Road Residents’ Association
Mrs Pam Farnsworth
14A Copthorne Road., Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 4AE
www.haleequipment.co.uk/cop

Croxley Green Residents’ Association
Barry Grant
93 Frankland Road, Croxley Green, WD3 3AS
grantbmjb@gmail.com
01923 778660
07941367446
www.croxleyresidentsassociation.co.uk

Eastbury Residents’ Association
Elizabeth Willetts
Chair
01923 820940
chairman@eastbury-residents.org
Victoria Cook
Secretary
01923 841538
secretary@eastbury-residents.org
www.eastbury-residents.org
Adverts can be included on the website at any time.

Furtherfield Residents’ Association
Ann Campbell
38 Furtherfield
Abbots Langley
WD5 0PL

Heronsgate Residents’ Association
Alistair Park
Chair
Daphnes, Nottingham Road,
Heronsgate
WD3 5DN
07958 548294
alistairpark@yahoo.com

Hillside Residents’ Association, Abbots Langley
Peter Scott
Chairman
10 Hillside Close
Abbots Langley
Herts
WD5 0LE
hillside.residents@btinternet.com
01923 442916

Kings Langley Residents’ Association
Barnsway Residents Association Ltd
3 Barnsway
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9PW

Little Green Residents’ Association
Anthony Britton
01923 778719
anthonybritton@gmail.com

Loudwater Residents’ Association
Mrs Kenison
fivetrees@hotmail.co.uk
John Thompson - Environment Secretary
thompsjc@hotmail.co.uk
Bob Jolliffe - Planning Secretary
rsjolliffe@hotmail.com

Moor Park & Sandy Lodge Residents’ Association
Mrs Bina Mavani.
Hon. Treasurer
7 Heathside Road. HA6 2EE
www.moorparkres.org.uk
treasurer@moorparkres.org.uk

New Road Residents’ Association
Peter Rennoldson
01923 720603
Peter.rennoldson@virgin.net

Northwood Residents’ Association
Mr Tony Ellis
01923 821237
chairman@northwoodresidents.co.uk
David Blowers
treasurer@northwoodresidents.co.uk
Mr Tony Ellis
01923 821237
chairman@northwoodresidents.co.uk
www.northwoodresidents.co.uk
info@northwoodresidents.co.uk

Oxhey Hall Residents’ Association
davidhall39@googlemail.com

Rickmansworth and District Residents’ Association
Mr Michael Stimpson
Chairman
stimpsonm@aol.com
www.rickmansworth-residents-association.org