The Council is composed of 39 Councillors who represent 13 wards and are divided into the following political groups, as of May 2014:

  • Liberal Democrats: 23
  • Conservative: 13
  • Labour: 3

Click on a Councillor's name below to view contact details and information about the Committees on which they sit.

To see details of the five Parish Councils, go to the Parish Councils page.


Back to top


Map of Council Wards
A: Abbots Langley
B: Ashridge
C: Bedmond & Primrose Hill
D: Carpenders Park
E: Chorleywood East
F: Chorleywood West
G: Croxley Green
H: Croxley Green North
I: Croxley Green South
J: Hayling
K: Langleybury
L: Leavesden
M: Maple Cross & Mill End
N: Moor Park & Eastbury
O: Northwick
P: Oxhey Hall
Q: Penn
R: Rickmansworth
S: Rickmansworth West
T: Sarratt